BOOK-VIEWS.COM - ADD REVIEWS!


Promote Your Book

Feathered Quill Book Reviews

Feathered Quill Book Reviews is a place for readers to find their next treasure. Along with reviews of many well-known titles, this site also searches out unique books from small, independent presses.
(Page 3 of 136)   « Prev  1  2  
3
  4  5  Next »

 Articles by this Author

Good for fans of Shelley and Bryon

Book 3 in the Stone Waverly Trilogy

An entertaining read

Book Review - Bonjour Girl

Conflicted as the book as pros and cons

Book 5 of the "Daughters of the Mayflower" series

A work of journalistic prowess

Interesting, with new documentation, into the events surrounding the death of the Imperial Family

Interview with the author of "To Never Know"

Will leave you conflicted and wondering...

Exciting with an unexpected twist

No popular authors found.
No popular articles found.


AUTHOR BOOK PROMOTION